Digital Workshop handouts have been UPDATED!

2 Sep

Clicking on the links below (from the May 6, 2010 blog entry) will allow you access to handouts that have just now been updated.

https://skydrive.live.com/?cid=11000f2c30f27485#!/?cid=11000f2c30f27485&sc=documents&uc=7&id=11000F2C30F27485!229

8 Responses to “Digital Workshop handouts have been UPDATED!”

  1. audrey Conrad January 4, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    Enjoyed the classes on our Cruise 11/22 to 12/22.
    Tried to download the unabridged handouts to get
    detailed info and it will not print. I get to the
    screen that shows the folder with title Unabridged
    handouts 1-4 but when I click that folder nothing
    happens. Also I have Window Live from last cruise,
    do I have to uninstall inorder to get newer version
    or will it update the one I have without having to
    uninstall the previous version????????HELP

  2. Sally January 26, 2011 at 12:03 am #

    I would like all of the workshop handouts.

  3. Wes Rabey February 7, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    Sure enjoyed the classes on board the Oosterdam and made me want tp get more up to date information on new programs and use my computer more efficiently. Thanks

  4. Marlyne Gonzalez May 1, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    Just returned from 14 days on the ms Rotterdam.
    Aiden is a wonderful representative of Microsoft.
    I enjoyed all of his classes very much.
    Will need a new computer someday soon as my son calls mine “Old School”. It’s about 10 yrs old with XP on it. I’d like to get Windows 7 – I liked it in the classroom we were using.

    Anyway, keep Aiden at all costs. He’s enough to make us want to go on another HAL cruise.

    Thanks a bunch,
    Marlyne

  5. Tim Goodman August 1, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

    Would like to get the downloads but every time I log onto Windows Live I get the message the they are temporarily down, which has been going on for over two weeks (since I’ve been trying, anyway). Is there another way to get the downloads?

Leave a Reply

