Handouts are now up!

24 Oct

The Full unabridged versions of our new updated handouts are active and can be found here: Full Handouts

They can also be found by following the link on the right side of the page that says Digital Workshop Handouts (unabridged).

Thanks!

The Digital Workshop

One Response to “Handouts are now up!”

  1. Leslie Anderson October 26, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    I was just on the Eurodam Oct 10-22, 2011. I tried to get to as many of the digital classes I could. I believe there was only 1 I missed. I just wanted to thank Kristin for being such a great teacher. She was very informative, very very patience and just a wonderful girl. Thanks tons. This is a great program. Thanks for making my cruise special.

Leave a Reply

