Announcing The New Digital Workshops

26 May

In case you have not heard, we are updating all of our Digital Workshops.

On your next Holland America Cruise you will be treated to new Sony all-in-one computers with Windows 8 and 20” touch screens. Most all of our ships will have even more computers for you to learn on while cruising. Bigger flat screens for your viewing pleasure and over 20 classes to enrich your Windows experience.

New Furniture and a brighter décor await you. Thanks to Holland America and to Microsoft for making all of this possible. Now you can have even more fun on your next cruise.

For the Holland America Digital Workshop powered by Windows I am Frank Barcelona Techspert Nieuw Amsterdam.

6 Responses to “Announcing The New Digital Workshops”

  1. margo Bowman June 28, 2013 at 1:16 pm #

    I can’t get into any of the handouts …. condensed or not. Help!

  2. Steve Lord July 1, 2013 at 5:18 pm #

    Attempting to contact Techspert Frank Barcelona re his classes on the MS Nieuw Amsterdam (06/08 – 06/20/13). He promised to email me a Windows 8, 22 new user tip sheet which I have not received to date. My email address is lord3870@msn.com. I greatly enjoyed his shipboard presentations! Steve Lord

  3. hemorrhoids July 24, 2013 at 4:50 am #

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there
    a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. Levi July 29, 2013 at 7:55 pm #

    I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now
    as I am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  5. Australian Daylight Saving August 3, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    Excellent way of explaining, and fastidious post to take information concerning my presentation focus, which i
    am going to deliver in college.

  6. vacation package August 6, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    website? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as
    yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this okay
    with you. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

